Contact the Leaders

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 719 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 16 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 7 Leader Tiger Den 1st grade (ages 6-7) Rob Toz / Drew Marong den7akela@pack719.net 
Den 4 Leader Wolf Den 2nd grade (ages 7-8) Peter Jacobus den4akela@pack719.net 
Den 5 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (ages 8-9) Shawn Kidwell den5akela@pack719.net 
Den 3 Leader Webelos 1 Den 4th Grade (Ages 9 -10) Greg Montgomery den3akela@pack719.net 
Den 1 Leader Webelos 2 Den 5th Grade (ages 10-11) Matt Cox den1akela@pack719.net 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Pat Komiske cubmaster@pack719.net 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Tim Case astcubmaster@pack719.net 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Peter Jacobus committeechair@pack719.net 
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Shain Marbut advancement@pack719.net 
Charter Organization Rep. Entire Pack Pack Level Foster Lewis charterrep@pack719.net 
Pack Activities Entire Pack Pack Level Jason Plummer activities@pack719.net 
Pack Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Amy Easter treasurer@pack719.net 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Aaron Mais webmaster@pack719.net 
Pack Fundraising Entire Pack Pack Level Gail Montgomery / Rosanne Johengen fundraising@pack719.net 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level tbd training@pack719.net 
Pack Recruitment Entire Pack Pack Level Joanna Epstein recruiting@pack719.net 
Showing 16 items