Contact the Leaders

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 719 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 17 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 2 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (ages 6-7)  den2akela@pack719.com 
Den 7 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (ages 7-8) Art Napor den7akela@pack719.com 
Den 4 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (ages 8-9) Nicole Sansone den4akela@pack719.com 
Den 5 Leader Webelos 1 4th Grade (ages 9-10) Shawn Kidwell den5akela@pack719.com 
Den 3 Leader Webelos 2 5th Grade (ages 10-11) Greg Montgomery den3akela@pack719.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades  astcubmaster@pack719.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Pat Komiske cubmaster@pack719.com 
Den 1 Leader Lion Den Kindergarten (ages 5-6)  den1akela@pack719.com 
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Shain Marbut advancement@pack719.com 
Charter Organization Rep. Entire Pack Pack Level Foster Lewis  
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Peter Jacobus committeechair@pack719.com 
Pack Activities Entire Pack Pack Level  activities@pack719.com 
Pack Fundraising Entire Pack Pack Level Rosanne Johengen fundraising@pack719.com 
Pack Recruitment Entire Pack Pack Level  recruiting@pack719.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level  training@pack719.com 
Pack Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Amy Easter treasurer@pack719.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Aaron Mais webmaster@pack719.com 
Showing 17 items