Contact the Leaders

In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.

Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 719 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 17 items
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmailOrder
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibiltiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmailOrder
Den 7 Leader Lion Den Kindergarten (ages 5-6) Max Fishel den7akela@pack719.com 01 
Den 4 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade (ages 6-7) Allison Marong den4akela@pack719.com 02 
Den 5 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade (ages 7-8) Jeff Ward den5akela@pack719.com 03 
Den 6 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade (ages 8-9) David Erby den6akela@pack719.com 04 
Den 1 Leader Webelos 1 4th Grade (ages 9-10) Greg Busch den1akela@pack719.com 05 
Den 2 Leader Webelos 2/AOL 5th Grade (ages 10-11) Gina Fera den2akela@pack719.com 06 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Ray Wiggin committeechair@pack719.com 07 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Adam Kavalsky cubmaster@pack719.com 08 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Jeff Ward astcubmaster@pack719.com 09 
Charter Organization Rep. Entire Pack Pack Level Foster Lewis  10 
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Valerie Vance advancement@pack719.com 11 
Pack Activities Entire Pack Pack Level [VACANT] - Please volunteer activities@pack719.com 12 
Pack Fundraising Entire Pack Pack Level Carrie Kraynak fundraising@pack719.com 13 
Pack Recruitment Entire Pack Pack Level [VACANT] - Please volunteer recruiting@pack719.com 14 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level [VACANT] - Please volunteer training@pack719.com 15 
Pack Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Becky Dashiell treasurer@pack719.com 16 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level John Grepps webmaster@pack719.com 17 
Showing 17 items